Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kent Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kent Smith

4.4 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of scott autenrieb

scott autenrieb

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debra Shipman

Debra Shipman

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kent Smith was so helpful in assisting me with my finances. He is such a kind man, and he was quite good at explaining investments in a way that I could understand. I would highly recommend him for helping with financial planning, as well as insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Massengale

Chris Massengale

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"We've spoken more with Kent Smith in the 5 months since we changed agents then the entire time with our prior State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Maureen Smith

Maureen Smith

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kent and his team are super helpful with my full investment planning portfolio - life, property, retirement - the works!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Tyra

Danielle Tyra

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kent and his team are genuine and honest. The team has many years of experience. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of clayton zehring

clayton zehring

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kent looks to build relationships with his clients not just phone conversation."
Profile photo of Sarah Mangold

Sarah Mangold

October 27, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marsha L. Watts

Marsha L. Watts

October 19, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Baer

Mark Baer

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Don't judge State Farm solely on their commercial advertising. Get to know Kent Smith and his team, especially if you are in the Tri-County area. They are definitely good neighbors!"
Profile photo of Kelley Smith

Kelley Smith

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kent Smith is great guy! He really cares for the customer. He always comes prepared for meetings and arrives early. The staff members in the offfice are extremely nice and willing to help."
Profile photo of Drew Ayers

Drew Ayers

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joyce Smith

Joyce Smith

July 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Recently, State Farm reviewed my current policies and found that with some minor updates I could save a significant amount of money. Kudos to Kent Smith for all his assistance! I applaude his professional and caring approach to his clients."